Brownell Library Trustees


Brownell Library Trustees provide leadership, policy-setting and planning for the library. Five elected and five permanent board members serve as one body. The Trustees meet in the Kolvoord Community Room on the third Tuesday of the month at 7pm except in July. They can be reached by email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Jeanne Grant, Chair

Christine Packard

Dorothy Bergendahl

Linda Costello

Andy Kolovos

Sheila Porter

Ann Wadsworth

Beth Custer

Joe Knox

Helen Donahey

Lily Larsen, Teen Trustee

Celine Yao, Teen Trustee

IMG 9360c